Start Planning
Ukraine

Ukraine Public Holidays 2019

This page contains a national calendar of all 2019 public holidays. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Tue New Year's Day
7 Jan Mon Orthodox Christmas Day
8 Mar Fri Women's Day
28 Apr Sun Orthodox Easter Sunday
29 Apr Mon Orthodox Easter Monday
1 May Wed Labor Day
9 May Thu Victory Day
16 Jun Sun Orthodox Whit Sunday
17 Jun Mon Orthodox Whit Monday
28 Jun Fri Constitution Day
24 Aug Sat Independence Day
26 Aug Mon Independence Day Holiday
14 Oct Mon Defender's Day
25 Dec Wed Catholic Christmas Day

Visit rada.gov.ua for the original release.