Start Planning
Ukraine

Ukraine Public Holidays 2020

This page contains a national calendar of all 2020 public holidays. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Wed New Year's Day
7 Jan Tue Orthodox Christmas Day
8 Mar Sun Women's Day
9 Mar Mon Women's Day Holiday
19 Apr Sun Orthodox Easter Sunday
20 Apr Mon Orthodox Easter Monday
1 May Fri Labor Day
9 May Sat Victory Day
11 May Mon Victory Day Holiday
7 Jun Sun Orthodox Whit Sunday
8 Jun Mon Orthodox Whit Monday
28 Jun Sun Constitution Day
29 Jun Mon Constitution Day Holiday
24 Aug Mon Independence Day
14 Oct Wed Defender's Day
25 Dec Fri Catholic Christmas Day

Visit rada.gov.ua for the original release.